The Heart of Europe (THOE)

The Heart of Europe in Dubai will be a truly unique holiday destination providing an authentic experience of some of Europe’s most charming and timeless features. The six stunning islands will be home to a variety of fantastic hotels, climate controlled plazas, authentic European cafes and restaurants, boutiques, a plethora of quality live entertainment and so much more! Dubai is synonymous with innovation, ambition, excitement and intrigue and The Heart of Europe will be another iconic first for the city with a forward thinking vision.

The Heart of Europe (THOE) will be the worlds only island destination that brings together the best of Europe. The vision behind this worlds iconic, one of a kind project is to create an elegant European lifestyle experience where every detail is underscored by luxury and perfection.

Imagine a place where every day is a delight to the senses. Where every sunrise holds the prospect of a fresh discovery. A destination that inspires adventure. A life that lifts you far from the rat race. This is more than just a destination; this is a lifestyle like no other. An address that captures the very essence of effortless European living and creates a vacation experience that goes beyond imagination. This project brings together the very best of European designs, heritage and hospitality in a truly breathtaking and unique island setting. The Heart of Europe finds its home amidst the stunning archipelago of the World Islands, which stretch 4km from Dubais coastline. Surrounded by the glittering waters of the Arabian Gulf, this iconic project occupies a cluster of six islands within the World development, creating a contemporary haven that is the epitome of sophisticated living.

Job TitleLocationAction
Business Development Manager http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/business-development-manager/
Sales Manager http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/sales-manager-3/
Events Executive http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/events-executive/
Head of Sales http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/head-sales/
Administrator Sales http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/administrator-sales/
Sales Director http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/sales-director/
Property Consultant http://www.thoe.com/en/careers/property-consultant/
 
 
 
 
Close